Procrastinating

Standard

I’m at school sitting in the very quite library at my school and although I should be reading the many textbooks I brought along, I’m on the computer. I got this from my cousin and will fill it out for the enjoyment of those that are also procrastinating.

  1. What is your occupation right now? Student (Double major in Sociology and Education)
  2. What color are your socks right now?  Grey with honey-bees on them.
  3. What are you listening to right now?  The clicking of keys on the few computers around me and the random cough every now and then.
  4. What was the last thing that you ate? Soup from Safeway. The Chicken Fajita Corn Chowder. It is amazing!
  5. Do you drive a stick shift? Sure do and I love it! Although when I was learning I would have said other wise.
  6. Last person you spoke to on the phone? My parents and sister.
  7. Do you like the person who sent this to you?  Well, I stole it from my cousin and yes, I love her!
  8. How old are you today?  22 and approx. 3 weeks.
  9. What is your favorite sport to watch on TV?  I like to watch the Olympics . . . but that’s about all I watch. Oh, wait! I do watch Hockey sometimes when the finals are on.
  10. What is your favorite drink?  Cream Soda.
  11. Have you ever dyed your hair?  Nope.
  12. Favorite food?  I love food, but my favourite is probably something Italian. I love pasta!
  13. What is the last movie you watched?  Mulan with my roomies!
  14. Favorite day of the year?  Probably Christmas.
  15. How do you vent anger?  Vent out anger? Well yell and cry I guess. I freak out before I think.
  16. What was your favorite toy as a child?  Maybe my doll Stephie. She went everywhere with me.
  17. What is your favorite season?  Summer! No school!
  18. Cherries or Blueberries? Cherries, but only the fresh ones. I hate those fake marachino things.
  19. Do you want your friends to e-mail you back?  Ok.
  20. Who is the most likely to respond?  Doesn’t apply here.
  21. Who is least likely to respond?  Doesn’t apply here.
  22. Living arrangements?  Well I would say I have 2 homes. I live in Lethbridge for school with 4 amazing girls and in Calgary on some weekends with my family.
  23. When was the last time you cried?  Actually it’s been a while. I don’t know.
  24. What is on the floor of your closet? Lethbridge – shoes. Calgary – posters, paper, shoes, bags, junk, dress-up stuff, craft stuff . . .
  25. Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending to?  I’m not really sending this to anyone so it doesn’t apply.
  26. What did you do last night?  Went to class, came home, showered, read, watched The Hills and went to bed.
  27. What are you most afraid of?  Worms, not getting married and people not liking me for me.
  28. Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers?   Cheese Burgers.
  29. Favorite dog breed?   I have to admit I’m not huge on dogs, but I really don’t like tiny yappy dogs and big ones kindof scare me, so a mutt in the middle would be ok.
  30. Favorite day of the week?  Friday!
  31. How many states have you lived in?  I live in Canada so they are called provinces and I’ve only lived in Alberta.
  32. Pearls or diamonds? Diamonds . . . although I don’t have any.
  33. What is your favorite flower? Gerbera daisy’s

One response »

Leave a comment