x365 #5 ~ Laura

Standard

You were the accountant that I worked with this summer. From the very beginning I was scared of you. Victoria told me you were nice enough, but that you could be quite intimidating. I was quite and didn’t want to ask you any questions. Then one day we went out for lunch and you were the only one who talked to me and you changed from being scary to the one in the office that I felt comfortable around. Weird!

You are very health conscious and won’t put anything in or on your body that you don’t know the ingredients to. You would frequently come to my desk and let me know the latest news about commonly used products and how bad they were for you. You were concerned with the electric rays coming at you through the lights and your computer, so you had a glowing crystal on your desk that kept them away from you. I don’t think it works . . .

Leave a comment